COVER REVEAL: The Choice by Jean Brashear

JEAN BREASHEAR
THE CHOICE
JEAN BRASHEAR

Available at amazon and other fine retailers.  

Sizzling, sexy suspense featuring a kickass female bodyguard and a sexy alpha male undercover agent, told by New York Times and USAToday Bestselling author Jean Brashear.

Deep-cover FBI agent Drake Cullinane is driven by guilt over a terrorist attack he couldn't prevent. It's taken him years to become the trusted head of security for arms dealer Klaus Hafner, the man responsible for that attack, and he's within days of taking down Hafner and his whole network.

Jillian MacGregor found a splashy way to apply to be one of Klaus Hafner's bodyguards, and she's out to kill the man the mysterious Cullinane is sworn to protect, seeking revenge for her sister's death at Hafner's hands.

White-hot attraction flares between them, but both are hiding dangerous secrets. Only one of them can win—and if they cannot learn to trust each other, both of them could die.

"He's dangerous and sexy, with the soul of a lover and the heart of a hunter...Ms. Brashear's fresh writing style offers the reader a stylish love story imbued with high drama, substantial conflict, a strong heroine and delectable hero." 

~Romantic Times Bookclub magazine 4.5 stars (Exceptional) Top Pick, WISH Hero 

"Author Jean Brashear evokes an atmosphere of unrelenting danger that is further enhanced by the explosive chemistry between the hero and heroine. This fast-paced, sexy page-turner draws the reader into a world of shadows and intrigue. It is top-notch romantic suspense." ~Gothic Journal

"Jean Brashear will knock your socks off!" ~New York Times bestselling author Stella Cameron

"A stunning debut! Filled with passion and intrigue, it SSSizzles with sensuality and suspense from beginning to end!" ~New York Times bestselling author Sharon Sala

"[THE CHOICE] will appeal to fans of Anne Stuart and Linda Howard, readers who like competent heroines, dangerous heroes and plenty of sensuality. The action is non-stop as the tension, sexual and martial, builds between Cullinane and Jillian. The reader is brought along on a roller coaster ride which doesn't let up until the very end. Brashear hits the ground running…and romance readers have a new author to enjoy…a page turner from start to finish." ~Compuserve Romance Reviews 

No comments:

Post a Comment